Team Awards

All teams from the same state that are in the same age group receive National Championship rings if a team from that state wins the championship.

Dual Team Awards for Top 8 Teams

Top 8 Teams receive Medals. 2 OW Awards Per Division

(2) MVP Awards for Finals Teams in each Division.

All-American Certificates for 4 Wins or more

Individual Awards

Individual Medals for Top 8 Placers at each weight class. (All-American Certificates – 4 Wins or More)